This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Challenge Luke Combs Houston We Got A Problem Ideas

 ·  ☕ 4 min read

It Was Released In 2017 On The.


1,813 views, added to favorites 572 times. Luke comb’s “houston we got a problem” mainly highlights the beauty and amazing scenery of the state of texas. Capo 3rd fret em 022000 c x32010 g 320033 d xx0232 [intro] em c g d em c g d [verse 1] em c g d this is my kinda town, this is my kinda plac.

This Is My Kinda Town, This Is My Kinda.


It's got the biggest sky you've ever seen. The coldest beer you'd ever drink. But i still feel like i landed on the moon.

[Verse 1] F#M D A E This Is My Kinda Town, This Is My Kinda Place F#M D I Wouldn't Mind Hangin' A E 'Round For More Than Just A Couple Days F#M D I Got A.


Houston, we got a problem. About press copyright contact us creators advertise developers terms privacy policy & safety how youtube works test new features press copyright contact us creators. Houston, we got a problem.

It’s Got The Biggest Sky You’ve Ever Seen.


One number away luke combs. Create and get +5 iq. But i still feel like i landed on the moon.

But I Still Feel Like I Landed.


The kind of love we make luke combs. Houston, we got a problem. Forever after all luke combs.

Share on