This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Passion Luke Combs Does To Me References

 ·  ☕ 5 min read

In Fact, Church's Songs First Got Him Into Country Music.


Combs and church collaborated on the relatable song about an “underachieving average joe.”. Actually is the project’s third single. «does to me» is a song recorded by american country singers luke combs and eric church.

Luke Combs] So Say I'm A Middle Of The Road Not Much To Show Underachieving, Average Joe But I'm A Hell Of A Lover A Damn Good Brother And I Wear This Heart.


Comb’s hit track “beer never broke my heart” can also be found on this project. But i'm okay with that. Luke combs told the boot while describing does to me, i think my life has been a series of those kinds of things, before i started doing this.

Luke Combs' Does To Me Is The Kind Of Song Many People Can Relate To.


The song tells the story of how someone can be. But it does to me. What luke combs had to say.

[Verse 2] C F One Phone Call When My Brother Went To Jail C G Am F G C Had To Pawn My Guitar Just To Pay His Bail And I'll Never Get It Back And I'm Ok With That C F I Was The One Man.


Pawned my guitar just to pay his bail. I was the one phone call when my brother went to jail. Luke combs] i was the one phone call when my brother went to jail.

And I Wear This Heart On My Sleeve.


Luke combs does to me. Written by combs alongside ray fulcher and tyler reeve, this is the. [intro] c f c g [verse 1] c f i was a third string dreamer on a second place team c g but i was hell on wheels with a full head of steam am f g c then coach put me.

Share on