This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Challenge Lewis Capaldi When The Party's Over Ideas

 ·  ☕ 2 min read

C Em C I've Learned To Lose You, Can't.


[verse 2] don't you know too much already? Don't you know i'm no good for you? / i've learned to lose you, can't a.

I'll Only Hurt You If You Let Me Call Me Friend, But Keep Me Closer And I'll Call You When The Party's Over [Chorus] Quiet When I'm.


Lewis capaldi when the party's over lyrics: (originally by billie eilish) don't you know i'm no good for you? Lewis capaldi when the party's overの歌詞:

Lewis Capaldi Will Also Release His New Single On The Same Day.


[verse 1] c em don't you know i'm no good for you? Fan with tourette's makes plea over abuse at. / i've learned to lose you, can't a.

Don't You Know I'm No Good For You?


I've learned to lose you can't afford to. Tore my shirt to stop you bleeding. Quiet when i'm coming home and i'm on my own.

Don't You Know Too Much Already?


He first rose to mainstream prominence on 8. I'll only hurt you if you let me. Read about when the party's over from lewis capaldi's cool hits and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Share on