This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Incredible Elton John Don't Go Breaking My Heart 2022

 ·  ☕ 5 min read

Don't Go Breaking My Heart Is A Duet By Elton John And Kiki Dee.


Elton john & kiki dee] don't go breaking my heart i couldn't if i tried oh honey if i get restless baby you're not that kind don't go breaking my heart you take the weight off of me oh. It was written by elton john without bernie taupin under the pseudonym ann orson and carte blanche (a pun. Don't go breaking my heart.

Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Feat.


Bb e f i won't go breaking your heart! Download elton john don't go breaking my heart [jazz version] (arr. When elton john performed this on a season 2 episode of the muppet show in 1977, he performed the song.

Don't Go Breaking My Heart You Take The Weight Off Of Me Oh, Honey, When You Knock On My.


This version of the song was featured in the 1999 film summer of sam. Elton john and rupaul] don't go breaking my heart i couldn't if i tried honey if i get restless baby you're not that kind don't go breaking my heart you take the weight off me honey. It was written by elton john without bernie taupin under the pseudonym ann orson and carte blanche (a pun.

Don't Go Breaking My Heart You Take The.


Play over 265 million tracks for free on soundcloud. Don't go breaking my heart is a duet by elton john and kiki dee. Brent edstrom) sheet music notes and printable pdf score is arranged for piano solo.

Don't Go Breaking My Heart I Couldn't If I Tried Oh, Honey, If I Get Restless Baby, You're Not That Kind.


It was written by elton john with bernie taupin under the pseudonyms ann orson and carte blanche (a pun on the. I do not own the song all credit go to the right owners (elton john, rupaul/sme). And now it's up to us babe.

Share on