This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Passion Billy Idol Don't Need A Gun References

 ·  ☕ 3 min read

A Wop Bop A Lu Bop Son You Gotta Move Up C#M Flip Flop Fly A Lawdy Miss Clawdy E Oh, What A Story Dreams To Buy A Don't Need A Knife To Violate My Life C#M It's All So Insane B When The.


Blood red lights a domination street yeah. From arguably one of the best rock and roll albums ever (whiplash smile) comes billy idol's 'don't need a gun'. Oh you will always be dying.

Don’t Need A Knife To Violate My Life It’s All So Insane When The Other Man Has None You Don’t Need A Gun Yes A Russian Roulette No Fun I Don’t Need A Gun I Just Need Someone I Won’t Need A Gun.


With billy idol, johnnie ray, steve stevens. You will always be crying yeah. The disk looks great, it may have very light or minor visible marks or wear, but when playing there should.

Oh You Will Always Be Dying.


Don't need a knife to violate my life it's all so insane i say when the other man has none you don't need a gun a russian roulette, no fun i don't need a gun, yeah i just need someone i won't need. The title is don't need a gun. [chorus] when the other man has none i don't need a gun a russian roulette, no fun i don't need a gun i just need someone i don't need a gun [verse 2] blood red lights a domination street well, i.

I Won't Need A Gun Oh Yeah.


Don't need a gun is a song by billy idol from his 1986 studio album whiplash smile. A wop bop a lu bop yeah i gotta move up c#m flip flop fly a lawdy miss clawdy e oh what a story ball to buy a don't need a knife to violate my life c#m well it's all. The title is don't need a gun.

I Don't Need A Gun.


I don't need a gun i just need someone. Elvis a fight the dying light. Don't need a gun is a song by billy idol, featured on the album whiplash smile in 1986 and released as a single that year.

Share on